DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-12-11 Tuesday
8 5 1 4
2 5 9 9
5 4 9 3
2018-12-10 Monday
6 9 3 6
8 8 5 2
0 4 1 5
2018-12-09 Sunday
5 2 7 3
2 5 9 9
1 4 5 2
2018-12-08 Saturday
3 0 4 8
7 5 6 7
7 8 0 4
2018-12-07 Friday
7 1 0 8
6 2 0 4
4 3 8 2
2018-12-06 Thursday
3 6 5 1
5 2 3 7
0 2 3 8
2018-12-05 Wednesday
4 8 5 1
3 1 7 9
8 5 2 0
2018-12-04 Tuesday
2 9 0 6
1 8 1 5
3 5 6 9
2018-12-03 Monday
1 3 7 0
3 0 3 4
8 1 1 6
2018-12-02 Sunday
6 6 9 2
0 8 2 6
2 0 7 9
2018-12-01 Saturday
7 4 2 9
6 6 9 7
1 5 7 8
2018-11-30 Friday
6 5 8 7
4 8 9 2
2 4 0 9
2018-11-29 Thursday
3 0 6 1
6 5 1 1
4 9 8 4
2018-11-28 Wednesday
9 7 4 8
5 8 9 7
9 4 9 1
2018-11-27 Tuesday
6 2 5 7
5 2 8 5
7 4 6 9
2018-11-26 Monday
4 1 0 9
1 7 9 4
0 4 8 8
2018-11-25 Sunday
8 0 3 5
3 6 4 7
0 0 2 1
2018-11-24 Saturday
1 8 9 3
0 2 9 9
1 5 2 3
2018-11-23 Friday
7 6 1 2
0 8 7 1
6 2 8 5
2018-11-22 Thursday
5 5 6 7
6 0 2 7
1 8 4 8