DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-01-21 Monday
5 6 2 6
7 3 4 8
8 5 9 6
2019-01-20 Sunday
9 4 3 7
8 3 5 6
8 9 8 1
2019-01-19 Saturday
7 6 0 1
8 4 8 9
0 3 5 5
2019-01-18 Friday
6 9 5 8
5 2 4 1
7 8 5 3
2019-01-17 Thursday
1 7 1 4
6 8 2 2
0 6 7 2
2019-01-16 Wednesday
3 2 9 1
3 9 5 4
1 3 7 8
2019-01-15 Tuesday
0 1 4 6
1 5 7 0
3 1 0 8
2019-01-14 Monday
7 1 8 0
9 5 0 5
6 3 0 2
2019-01-13 Sunday
8 0 6 5
1 1 0 0
2 5 7 0
2019-01-12 Saturday
9 3 2 4
9 2 3 9
4 4 6 6
2019-01-11 Friday
2 8 4 9
1 9 2 7
9 9 8 4
2019-01-10 Thursday
5 0 0 3
4 9 3 8
1 4 8 4
2019-01-09 Wednesday
0 7 7 6
4 6 5 0
2 1 3 5
2019-01-08 Tuesday
4 5 0 2
9 5 4 8
0 3 6 6
2019-01-07 Monday
1 3 1 5
3 3 6 0
9 9 1 3
2019-01-06 Sunday
9 3 1 7
5 4 9 5
1 4 1 8
2019-01-05 Saturday
0 4 2 8
2 5 1 9
6 7 7 9
2019-01-04 Friday
4 7 9 5
8 6 2 4
1 7 7 5
2019-01-03 Thursday
5 6 3 1
7 0 1 2
8 7 0 6
2019-01-02 Wednesday
6 2 7 4
0 1 1 0
7 3 2 8