DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-05-25 Friday
7 3 9 1
0 4 7 2
6 8 6 5
2018-05-24 Thursday
9 5 6 2
7 1 0 4
3 8 2 9
2018-05-23 Wednesday
0 7 5 4
6 2 1 0
4 5 9 1
2018-05-22 Tuesday
5 1 8 3
7 9 5 5
3 6 4 2
2018-05-21 Monday
8 0 7 6
1 9 3 4
3 8 0 5
2018-05-20 Sunday
1 8 3 9
0 1 7 3
2 9 0 5
2018-05-19 Saturday
7 9 6 1
0 5 2 3
1 2 4 8
2018-05-18 Friday
4 3 0 5
9 4 8 1
5 6 1 8
2018-05-17 Thursday
9 6 7 2
4 0 6 8
2 5 1 1
2018-05-16 Wednesday
1 5 4 7
3 9 2 8
6 0 1 3
2018-05-15 Tuesday
7 5 8 4
3 1 9 0
0 0 3 7
2018-05-14 Monday
6 8 1 3
4 9 0 2
5 6 7 4
2018-05-13 Sunday
2 7 9 0
4 0 6 7
8 0 3 5
2018-05-12 Saturday
0 6 5 3
2 9 1 4
0 3 8 7
2018-05-11 Friday
8 2 6 1
9 6 0 7
1 7 5 9
2018-05-10 Thursday
5 0 7 6
3 5 3 2
0 9 2 4
2018-05-09 Wednesday
4 1 3 7
1 0 7 8
0 6 4 9
2018-05-08 Tuesday
3 7 4 9
8 1 5 7
0 8 9 1
2018-05-07 Monday
9 3 6 8
4 9 0 5
3 8 2 2
2018-05-06 Sunday
2 9 0 0
1 9 8 5
8 4 2 6