DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-04-15 Sunday
8 4 9 6
3 4 5 0
1 7 2 5
2018-04-14 Saturday
0 8 7 3
2 8 1 0
9 1 8 9
2018-04-13 Friday
1 9 5 8
7 3 2 6
3 6 4 0
2018-04-12 Thursday
2 5 0 6
6 8 9 1
4 2 8 7
2018-04-11 Wednesday
4 5 9 1
2 0 4 7
8 7 2 9
2018-04-10 Tuesday
3 7 6 8
1 6 5 1
7 2 9 3
2018-04-09 Monday
9 2 1 7
4 3 0 6
8 1 6 7
2018-04-08 Sunday
4 9 3 0
1 7 8 4
9 5 3 8
2018-04-07 Saturday
6 5 8 4
1 2 9 0
0 3 5 7
2018-04-06 Friday
2 9 5 2
1 4 6 5
9 2 7 8
2018-04-05 Thursday
6 3 2 9
4 7 1 6
0 9 8 5
2018-04-04 Wednesday
5 1 3 4
7 2 9 0
6 3 4 8
2018-04-03 Tuesday
9 4 0 8
7 5 6 2
2 0 3 1
2018-04-02 Monday
3 5 7 4
8 2 1 9
7 3 6 0
2018-04-01 Sunday
8 6 2 1
0 5 4 3
3 8 7 4
2018-03-31 Saturday
4 7 8 9
2 5 6 1
0 8 3 5
2018-03-30 Friday
9 4 1 6
1 5 0 7
2 9 3 8
2018-03-29 Thursday
0 5 3 7
2 1 8 6
7 0 4 9
2018-03-28 Wednesday
2 7 6 4
8 3 1 9
5 4 7 0
2018-03-27 Tuesday
1 6 0 0
5 4 7 3
2 3 9 6