DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-03-26 Monday
5 0 2 9
4 7 6 0
3 1 4 8
2018-03-25 Sunday
3 1 4 8
0 3 9 6
7 2 5 1
2018-03-24 Saturday
6 4 7 5
9 2 1 0
5 8 3 4
2018-03-23 Friday
8 7 2 6
4 8 5 9
7 1 3 0
2018-03-22 Thursday
7 3 0 4
8 5 7 1
6 9 3 2
2018-03-21 Wednesday
1 4 5 3
6 3 0 1
8 6 3 5
2018-03-20 Tuesday
3 8 9 3
9 1 2 6
7 4 8 0
2018-03-19 Monday
5 6 8 7
2 1 3 0
4 9 6 5
2018-03-18 Sunday
0 7 4 1
6 5 9 2
1 5 7 8
2018-03-17 Saturday
3 1 5 9
8 0 1 5
7 3 1 4
2018-03-16 Friday
4 9 7 2
1 0 9 3
2 7 3 5
2018-03-15 Thursday
9 2 0 8
1 9 7 5
3 4 1 6
2018-03-14 Wednesday
7 8 3 4
1 0 9 5
8 9 4 2
2018-03-13 Tuesday
6 3 2 6
5 4 2 1
0 7 8 2
2018-03-12 Monday
2 1 9 9
6 8 1 7
0 5 4 9
2018-03-11 Sunday
1 8 9 0
3 6 2 5
9 7 4 1
2018-03-10 Saturday
3 1 6 5
1 0 7 4
8 1 6 7
2018-03-09 Friday
0 9 5 6
2 5 8 3
4 6 9 8
2018-03-08 Thursday
5 7 3 2
4 3 8 1
6 4 0 1
2018-03-07 Wednesday
2 0 9 8
7 6 3 1
5 2 8 7