DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-02-14 Wednesday
8 7 3 9
7 2 3 4
4 1 5 6
2018-02-13 Tuesday
5 2 7 6
0 8 2 5
8 4 9 1
2018-02-12 Monday
6 1 8 8
3 7 9 5
8 1 6 0
2018-02-11 Sunday
7 9 0 6
4 1 8 3
6 0 2 9
2018-02-10 Saturday
0 8 5 4
7 0 1 1
9 6 4 2
2018-02-09 Friday
2 7 9 5
8 3 1 0
6 2 3 5
2018-02-08 Thursday
4 6 1 2
7 0 6 5
9 3 8 8
2018-02-07 Wednesday
3 0 7 7
1 8 9 2
5 2 3 0
2018-02-06 Tuesday
1 5 3 9
0 1 8 6
1 5 2 4
2018-02-05 Monday
2 4 0 3
1 8 9 0
5 2 6 9
2018-02-04 Sunday
9 1 7 8
0 2 8 6
8 9 5 7
2018-02-03 Saturday
0 3 4 6
8 3 0 1
9 6 2 7
2018-02-02 Friday
7 7 9 7
2 6 0 6
3 2 9 7
2018-02-01 Thursday
3 8 9 7
5 2 4 4
9 5 1 5
2018-01-31 Wednesday
8 9 3 2
2 1 8 2
9 4 1 2
2018-01-30 Tuesday
7 8 7 0
1 4 6 3
5 0 4 2
2018-01-29 Monday
1 4 2 5
6 3 2 1
6 1 2 4
2018-01-28 Sunday
7 1 9 7
4 2 9 7
6 1 0 7
2018-01-27 Saturday
1 6 5 2
3 6 0 4
4 5 0 5
2018-01-26 Friday
0 1 9 9
1 3 1 0
5 1 8 8