DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-01-25 Thursday
7 2 6 4
4 0 0 1
9 1 8 7
2018-01-24 Wednesday
6 0 0 5
5 1 6 0
3 4 7 7
2018-01-23 Tuesday
8 7 5 7
0 2 7 8
7 4 7 1
2018-01-22 Monday
3 4 9 6
0 5 7 1
8 3 0 9
2018-01-21 Sunday
2 9 8 7
0 3 5 1
1 7 0 2
2018-01-20 Saturday
7 2 4 1
9 5 3 6
1 8 0 5
2018-01-19 Friday
1 6 3 0
7 6 5 9
3 2 9 6
2018-01-18 Thursday
8 0 2 5
4 1 7 8
0 8 9 7
2018-01-17 Wednesday
0 3 9 4
2 7 5 0
5 7 3 6
2018-01-16 Tuesday
5 2 4 8
8 3 6 7
4 5 2 1
2018-01-15 Monday
2 7 8 3
1 0 3 5
7 5 4 9
2018-01-14 Sunday
4 5 1 9
3 5 8 0
1 4 7 2
2018-01-13 Saturday
9 8 7 7
0 4 1 9
3 1 8 5
2018-01-12 Friday
3 9 6 1
9 4 0 5
5 2 6 8
2018-01-11 Thursday
1 0 2 6
9 3 4 8
5 6 3 1
2018-01-10 Wednesday
7 4 3 5
5 9 1 8
4 5 7 3
2018-01-09 Tuesday
6 3 8 1
4 6 5 0
8 9 6 4
2018-01-08 Monday
5 7 0 2
9 2 8 3
0 9 1 8
2018-01-07 Sunday
8 5 2 4
0 0 4 9
6 1 0 6
2018-01-06 Saturday
2 1 4 8
0 9 9 7
5 9 9 1