DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-08-18 Friday
7 8 5 6
2 8 0 2
6 8 9 8
2017-08-17 Thursday
8 7 5 8
9 2 9 5
9 4 7 8
2017-08-16 Wednesday
9 1 5 5
1 7 0 8
7 4 7 6
2017-08-15 Tuesday
8 4 0 2
9 2 7 3
7 2 0 6
2017-08-14 Monday
6 7 4 8
8 3 6 2
5 9 4 2
2017-08-13 Sunday
6 8 4 0
0 7 6 4
3 5 6 3
2017-08-12 Saturday
3 1 9 9
6 2 5 7
2 4 2 8
2017-08-11 Friday
8 4 4 1
4 5 4 2
2 8 6 0
2017-08-10 Thursday
7 7 0 5
0 6 6 8
9 9 5 4
2017-08-09 Wednesday
9 6 8 8
6 0 3 1
4 9 4 2
2017-08-08 Tuesday
0 8 6 6
2 3 0 3
1 5 2 6
2017-08-07 Monday
9 0 2 1
2 2 0 0
8 7 6 4
2017-08-06 Sunday
7 2 8 0
3 7 3 4
6 3 7 5
2017-08-05 Saturday
8 6 6 1
0 1 8 3
6 7 9 1
2017-08-04 Friday
6 8 0 1
1 9 3 5
0 5 8 4
2017-08-03 Thursday
8 4 1 6
6 9 1 6
5 0 2 1
2017-08-02 Wednesday
9 3 5 0
7 7 3 4
9 2 7 6
2017-08-01 Tuesday
2 5 9 8
9 1 8 1
0 8 7 9
2017-07-31 Monday
3 8 4 7
1 7 2 2
8 5 5 3
2017-07-30 Sunday
5 7 6 0
1 7 1 1
5 2 8 1