DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-07-29 Saturday
2 6 2 0
2 6 8 3
2 3 0 3
2017-07-28 Friday
8 8 9 7
9 3 8 6
2 7 8 5
2017-07-27 Thursday
9 9 6 7
7 3 3 2
6 0 1 9
2017-07-26 Wednesday
4 0 6 3
2 6 7 3
0 8 0 6
2017-07-25 Tuesday
3 5 4 2
1 3 5 8
3 7 1 2
2017-07-24 Monday
7 2 8 5
6 5 4 5
2 5 0 2
2017-07-23 Sunday
8 7 8 6
0 0 1 1
7 5 4 1
2017-07-22 Saturday
1 6 4 4
9 8 8 2
8 9 7 2
2017-07-21 Friday
3 6 8 8
8 2 7 4
1 9 4 3
2017-07-20 Thursday
8 9 7 1
7 6 6 3
4 5 7 5
2017-07-19 Wednesday
7 4 2 8
2 4 9 0
4 3 7 4
2017-07-18 Tuesday
6 9 5 0
8 2 4 6
7 6 1 8
2017-07-17 Monday
6 0 1 8
2 2 9 3
5 9 4 7
2017-07-16 Sunday
8 1 8 8
2 7 5 9
6 3 8 9
2017-07-15 Saturday
6 8 0 6
6 7 4 4
4 7 6 6
2017-07-14 Friday
4 1 8 8
3 3 0 6
8 5 3 0
2017-07-13 Thursday
2 0 2 3
5 0 4 9
6 9 8 2
2017-07-12 Wednesday
2 4 4 1
5 3 6 0
3 9 1 1
2017-07-11 Tuesday
6 2 2 8
5 4 4 4
2 5 9 7
2017-07-10 Monday
5 2 6 4
2 2 6 8
9 0 6 5