DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-07-09 Sunday
1 2 5 8
6 0 2 2
6 3 0 3
2017-07-08 Saturday
1 3 2 1
6 7 2 8
7 7 1 3
2017-07-07 Friday
1 2 9 4
9 1 6 9
1 4 8 5
2017-07-06 Thursday
1 3 4 2
8 5 7 0
8 5 8 2
2017-07-05 Wednesday
1 1 8 2
6 6 2 9
9 8 8 3
2017-07-04 Tuesday
9 7 9 2
0 8 6 4
7 9 4 3
2017-07-03 Monday
3 9 3 2
2 2 6 7
4 1 2 2
2017-07-02 Sunday
4 4 4 3
5 3 0 8
3 0 3 4
2017-07-01 Saturday
8 1 5 5
8 1 1 2
8 7 8 5
2017-06-30 Friday
0 2 6 6
0 2 8 7
7 8 1 4
2017-06-29 Thursday
2 0 4 8
3 3 6 1
4 3 1 9
2017-06-28 Wednesday
0 9 8 1
1 1 3 5
8 2 3 7
2017-06-27 Tuesday
4 5 5 8
6 2 8 9
2 5 1 8
2017-06-26 Monday
0 9 0 0
4 3 4 9
9 2 2 2
2017-06-25 Sunday
3 2 6 8
3 7 1 2
9 7 7 7
2017-06-24 Saturday
1 8 4 4
4 0 8 8
7 8 1 2
2017-06-23 Friday
5 8 7 2
2 3 6 5
1 5 0 1
2017-06-22 Thursday
2 1 7 5
1 8 2 2
6 4 5 1
2017-06-21 Wednesday
4 8 1 2
9 8 8 3
1 9 3 8
2017-06-20 Tuesday
9 6 9 2
0 6 3 6
2 7 5 2