DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-06-19 Monday
4 1 6 9
4 2 0 1
1 6 2 4
2017-06-18 Sunday
7 2 5 6
1 1 1 9
0 7 1 8
2017-06-17 Saturday
2 6 8 5
4 6 6 9
1 3 1 7
2017-06-16 Friday
0 1 5 9
1 6 5 4
1 4 7 4
2017-06-15 Thursday
3 7 7 4
7 4 6 3
2 1 9 8
2017-06-14 Wednesday
1 9 2 7
8 8 6 4
4 2 5 5
2017-06-13 Tuesday
9 7 9 0
6 9 7 9
7 9 8 6
2017-06-12 Monday
7 4 3 8
5 7 3 1
3 7 2 8
2017-06-11 Sunday
2 4 1 0
9 7 7 4
0 2 8 8
2017-06-10 Saturday
2 3 5 0
1 4 2 8
3 7 1 3
2017-06-09 Friday
2 1 6 2
6 3 3 8
4 4 0 1
2017-06-08 Thursday
7 1 7 0
4 5 7 3
0 7 5 2
2017-06-07 Wednesday
3 5 9 5
2 6 3 4
9 6 1 0
2017-06-06 Tuesday
9 1 2 2
3 7 4 7
8 7 2 5
2017-06-05 Monday
0 6 4 2
2 2 1 2
1 2 5 7
2017-06-04 Sunday
9 2 8 8
3 1 7 7
0 4 4 6
2017-06-03 Saturday
2 2 7 2
1 3 1 3
8 4 3 3
2017-06-02 Friday
3 8 2 4
0 1 4 7
9 1 2 9
2017-06-01 Thursday
9 2 3 8
6 9 7 2
4 1 7 3
2017-05-31 Wednesday
0 3 6 7
1 8 4 9
1 3 9 0