DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-05-10 Wednesday
3 9 4 4
5 9 7 5
7 6 2 6
2017-05-09 Tuesday
6 2 0 8
2 1 9 8
7 3 4 2
2017-05-08 Monday
6 5 1 0
0 0 9 1
0 4 3 3
2017-05-07 Sunday
7 8 1 0
7 7 1 2
6 6 0 5
2017-05-06 Saturday
0 6 4 0
9 5 2 2
1 5 9 4
2017-05-05 Friday
5 6 6 8
1 6 6 5
6 0 2 1
2017-05-04 Thursday
2 5 8 1
3 7 4 5
8 0 4 1
2017-05-03 Wednesday
7 9 1 5
8 0 8 2
5 7 9 9
2017-05-02 Tuesday
2 5 3 4
7 2 7 1
6 5 0 8
2017-05-01 Monday
3 1 1 8
6 1 4 9
9 9 9 2
2017-04-30 Sunday
3 3 2 2
3 1 6 3
9 1 2 4
2017-04-29 Saturday
3 8 7 1
3 5 0 4
9 7 6 3
2017-04-28 Friday
4 3 3 4
8 2 7 2
2 8 8 4
2017-04-27 Thursday
8 3 1 4
7 6 4 4
4 8 5 7
2017-04-26 Wednesday
4 9 5 8
8 2 0 9
1 1 5 4
2017-04-25 Tuesday
9 1 9 4
8 7 6 8
7 4 2 1
2017-04-24 Monday
9 0 3 4
6 2 0 8
1 6 4 6
2017-04-23 Sunday
2 4 6 6
9 7 9 1
6 8 2 8
2017-04-22 Saturday
3 1 2 2
8 5 2 8
1 3 9 1
2017-04-21 Friday
7 2 2 0
2 4 1 4
4 3 3 2