DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-02-19 Sunday
3 5 1 5
5 3 5 2
2 0 0 9
2017-02-18 Saturday
7 4 5 4
4 2 5 2
8 1 4 9
2017-02-17 Friday
9 1 9 6
1 0 6 0
6 3 8 2
2017-02-16 Thursday
0 6 9 1
1 2 2 3
7 5 2 0
2017-02-15 Wednesday
6 9 5 2
9 5 7 4
4 3 9 3
2017-02-14 Tuesday
6 5 6 2
9 8 4 3
9 8 7 0
2017-02-13 Monday
0 8 8 8
6 3 9 0
5 3 8 8
2017-02-12 Sunday
2 6 1 0
3 9 4 7
1 8 1 0
2017-02-11 Saturday
2 2 0 9
5 1 1 6
9 3 2 0
2017-02-10 Friday
8 8 8 2
2 8 5 3
3 4 2 4
2017-02-09 Thursday
7 3 7 4
7 1 6 2
0 2 7 6
2017-02-08 Wednesday
3 3 2 7
3 9 2 1
5 6 4 1
2017-02-07 Tuesday
9 9 7 7
6 5 7 6
8 2 1 8
2017-02-06 Monday
7 4 9 3
0 3 5 6
1 5 1 6
2017-02-05 Sunday
5 5 3 7
6 5 5 1
2 5 3 5
2017-02-04 Saturday
7 5 8 0
3 5 5 9
9 9 4 8
2017-02-03 Friday
3 2 6 7
8 4 0 5
0 0 4 1
2017-02-02 Thursday
8 2 7 6
7 5 7 8
4 8 7 9
2017-02-01 Wednesday
2 8 3 4
5 6 9 4
2 2 6 6
2017-01-31 Tuesday
8 9 1 5
3 3 8 6
0 2 0 5