DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-01-30 Monday
7 9 9 4
3 9 7 0
4 7 9 6
2017-01-29 Sunday
1 1 9 5
0 3 4 6
3 2 6 6
2017-01-28 Saturday
6 3 1 6
2 1 0 6
2 9 8 8
2017-01-27 Friday
1 0 2 4
5 6 4 2
4 5 6 1
2017-01-26 Thursday
0 3 0 5
1 7 1 0
8 9 4 3
2017-01-25 Wednesday
6 0 6 5
4 2 6 0
6 9 7 4
2017-01-24 Tuesday
4 0 9 6
5 6 4 6
7 1 8 7
2017-01-23 Monday
6 1 0 5
7 6 1 3
1 5 8 8
2017-01-22 Sunday
4 3 1 8
3 6 6 0
5 9 3 2
2017-01-21 Saturday
4 9 7 1
7 8 0 9
8 5 4 1
2017-01-20 Friday
1 8 8 8
8 4 5 5
6 5 4 9
2017-01-19 Thursday
4 9 6 8
8 8 7 9
6 8 5 8
2017-01-18 Wednesday
2 0 4 0
7 0 7 6
4 8 7 8
2017-01-17 Tuesday
4 7 2 7
5 1 1 2
8 7 3 3
2017-01-16 Monday
7 3 8 2
3 9 3 5
7 4 3 5
2017-01-15 Sunday
4 9 6 4
5 6 9 6
7 3 7 1
2017-01-14 Saturday
5 5 2 1
0 0 1 8
5 5 6 1
2017-01-13 Friday
2 4 2 9
9 4 1 3
0 0 8 7
2017-01-12 Thursday
1 3 8 3
6 4 6 2
8 4 2 4
2017-01-11 Wednesday
7 2 5 9
5 5 8 9
2 5 0 8