DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-09-22 Saturday
7 3 6 4
9 2 5 0
2 8 1 3
2018-09-21 Friday
2 5 8 7
9 3 0 6
1 4 9 5
2018-09-20 Thursday
0 6 2 3
7 1 5 8
4 3 2 9
2018-09-19 Wednesday
1 8 3 0
2 1 7 4
9 3 5 1
2018-09-18 Tuesday
3 7 4 9
0 2 6 7
5 1 8 4
2018-09-17 Monday
8 4 2 5
0 1 9 3
6 9 7 2
2018-09-16 Sunday
6 0 5 3
1 8 2 9
7 2 4 6
2018-09-15 Saturday
4 2 9 7
3 6 0 1
5 1 8 9
2018-09-14 Friday
0 3 6 1
1 5 8 2
9 0 4 7
2018-09-13 Thursday
7 6 4 9
3 2 0 8
4 5 1 6
2018-09-12 Wednesday
9 0 6 2
4 8 1 0
5 3 7 6
2018-09-11 Tuesday
8 4 3 9
7 5 0 4
2 1 6 3
2018-09-10 Monday
5 5 7 6
7 3 0 4
2 8 9 5
2018-09-09 Sunday
6 2 8 7
1 0 5 3
9 6 8 4
2018-09-08 Saturday
7 9 5 3
4 6 2 7
5 0 8 1
2018-09-07 Friday
1 0 6 7
6 1 4 9
8 0 2 3
2018-09-06 Thursday
3 0 8 4
5 6 1 9
2 0 7 5
2018-09-05 Wednesday
2 1 1 0
8 3 5 9
7 6 1 4
2018-09-04 Tuesday
8 4 3 6
1 2 9 5
0 7 4 9
2018-09-03 Monday
9 7 1 5
4 0 6 3
2 1 4 8