DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-09-02 Sunday
7 6 2 3
8 1 0 5
9 7 6 4
2018-09-01 Saturday
4 5 1 0
2 9 4 7
8 6 3 5
2018-08-31 Friday
2 8 6 9
8 9 4 1
6 3 5 7
2018-08-30 Thursday
0 3 7 5
4 1 6 8
1 2 0 5
2018-08-29 Wednesday
9 1 4 1
2 5 6 7
8 7 0 3
2018-08-28 Tuesday
6 5 4 9
0 8 3 1
2 3 7 6
2018-08-27 Monday
1 7 9 2
5 0 3 8
3 4 1 9
2018-08-26 Sunday
5 3 4 7
2 0 6 1
8 2 5 6
2018-08-25 Saturday
8 2 6 4
1 7 0 5
3 4 9 1
2018-08-24 Friday
6 9 1 0
3 5 0 7
7 2 8 0
2018-08-23 Thursday
4 7 8 8
0 5 1 6
8 9 2 3
2018-08-22 Wednesday
9 3 7 0
4 9 2 5
6 1 8 9
2018-08-21 Tuesday
6 0 1 6
4 5 8 3
5 0 9 2
2018-08-20 Monday
8 2 5 1
7 6 1 3
0 5 8 4
2018-08-19 Sunday
0 4 3 7
9 8 2 5
4 0 6 1
2018-08-18 Saturday
1 5 0 6
8 6 4 3
7 2 6 9
2018-08-17 Friday
2 0 4 5
1 9 8 2
5 1 0 4
2018-08-16 Thursday
7 6 1 9
5 1 2 8
3 4 7 2
2018-08-15 Wednesday
8 3 9 7
2 6 3 1
5 3 4 9
2018-08-14 Tuesday
1 8 4 6
9 6 5 0
2 8 3 9