DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-07-24 Tuesday
3 5 2 0
6 7 9 2
8 3 4 1
2018-07-23 Monday
7 2 4 1
3 6 9 2
5 1 8 7
2018-07-22 Sunday
9 8 6 2
4 3 5 1
2 7 3 9
2018-07-21 Saturday
4 1 9 3
8 0 5 2
7 9 6 4
2018-07-20 Friday
8 9 7 5
3 6 2 1
4 2 0 7
2018-07-19 Thursday
5 7 1 8
9 2 6 3
3 4 5 9
2018-07-18 Wednesday
2 3 6 7
3 6 5 1
4 2 9 8
2018-07-17 Tuesday
6 4 8 9
1 5 0 7
7 2 3 4
2018-07-16 Monday
1 6 0 2
3 5 7 1
2 6 3 5
2018-07-15 Sunday
3 1 7 6
7 0 5 1
5 4 7 3
2018-07-14 Saturday
7 2 5 1
2 2 1 6
9 2 4 2
2018-07-13 Friday
9 2 5 3
6 0 8 7
5 3 7 4
2018-07-12 Thursday
8 6 7 3
3 9 0 1
5 4 6 2
2018-07-11 Wednesday
6 8 2 4
7 5 1 4
5 4 6 0
2018-07-10 Tuesday
5 8 4 0
9 8 5 5
5 5 8 2
2018-07-09 Monday
9 2 9 5
0 1 2 4
7 9 3 8
2018-07-08 Sunday
2 8 3 9
1 0 9 4
6 8 7 1
2018-07-07 Saturday
0 5 1 6
7 2 8 4
8 3 9 2
2018-07-06 Friday
4 7 8 2
0 9 6 3
1 5 7 6
2018-07-05 Thursday
2 5 3 1
7 1 8 0
6 0 5 9